Week 15 Update

Hello everyone! How are you all this week? Bump and I are doing much better. We are sleeping more which is good, although we still haven’t found a comfortable position with my maternity pillow yet. I brought this one from Precious Bump so if anyone has any tips, into which position I would be most comfortable using it, they would be greatly received.

Last week, because I was so tired, I forgot to tell you that my Downs Syndrome results came back. Bump and I are at low risk which is excellent news.  On Friday, I went out and brought my first things for Bump. I went to the Disney Store and brought this baby gift set, with socks and My First Winnie The Pooh. The socks were featured in my first Silent Sunday post this week.

Things are really busy in general at the moment. Bump and I are off to London tomorrow to go to a work meeting and review a restaurant. Stuart, Bump and I are then going to 24 Carrots on Saturday, with Louise of Comida Y Vida, her baby Grace and husband Owen. Next week, I am going to start being a guest blogger for Bras 4 Mums too so its all go, go, go at the moment but we are enjoying it.

Hope you have a lovely few days. Bump and I will be back soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

