BritMum’s Video Blog Challenge 1

Today I have decided to do something a bit different and post a video up on the blog. This is something I have done before on Jo’s Kitchen (here, here and here) but I have usually been cooking. This is the first time it is just me and camera and I am doing it for the BritMum’s Video Post Challenge. The prompt of the week is

What lessons are you teaching your children? What is most important to you as a parent? What wishes do you have for your children?

I hope you like my video. I am hoping to do more in the future. Please let me know what you think. I would like to hear all feedback.

Hope you all have a lovely sunny weekend 🙂

PS: I was having a bad hair day when I filmed the video!

2 responses to “BritMum’s Video Blog Challenge 1

  1. Good un, Jo. If you teach your kid to make Rockyroad like you they’ll never be short of admirers…..and you’ll be perfect mom complete :-))

  2. Well done Jo 🙂

Leave a Reply

