Persil Non Bio & Comfort Pure Granny Masterclass

I don’t know about you but as soon as I announced I was pregnant, knitting needles were put into action across the Midlands and beautiful baby clothes were soon being given to me. This was mostly done by my Nan and other family friends.

A very long time ago, I used to know how to knit and sew. I have not got a clue now. Well Persil Non-Bio and Comfort Pure have come to the rescue with Granny Masterclasses. These are short videos that teach you how to knit,quilt and crochet. All three videos and full instructions are below. I have not had chance to have a go myself yet but I am determined to give it ago and make something for Thomas. Have you made anything for your child? I would love to know if you have. I need inspiration! I hope you enjoy the videos 🙂

Sew-ho CROCHETING

Sew-ho KNITTNG

Sew-ho QUILTING

Leave a Reply

