Yummy Mummy Breastfeeding Giveaway!

Following on from my last post when I discussed my decision to swap from breastfeeding to formula feeding, I now have a couple of items that make breastfeeding easier that I no longer need.  I have a blue Mamascarf and a breastfeeding reminder bracelet from Mama Jewels that I am giving away to one lucky reader.

To be in with a chance of winning, all you need to do is leave a comment on this post by 6pm on Saturday 10th December GMT. Its as simple as that! Good luck 🙂

Many thanks to Keira for providing the Mamascarf

This competition has now closed. Thank you to everyone who entered. The winner will be announced soon.

Terms and Conditions

  1. Only 1 entry per person
  2. All entries must be in before 6pm on Saturday 10th December GMT
  3. UK residents only
  4. The winner will be selected using Random.org and will be notified as soon as possible via email after the competition ends.
  5. The prize was provided by Mamascarf and Jo’s Nursery

This competition is being promoted by Loquax Competitions

20 responses to “Yummy Mummy Breastfeeding Giveaway!

  1. I’d make use of these I have used my current mamascarf daily and its looking a bit sad 😦 4 months breastfeeding now

  2. Oh I’d love to win this, have been recommended for when baby is born! Fab prize!

  3. this would be a really useful prize for my sister in law, I’d really like to treat her to this (been spending my pennies on the newborn) x x

  4. We’re trying for baby no2 now & I’m starting to think about all these already (is that sad?!). I would love to win this as when I breastfed my poor son (now 3) he was usually covered by a thick blanket! I know better now!

  5. Lovely items – great competition, please enter me @MummyFever

  6. I would love to win this, on baby no.2 whose 4 1/2 mths and ebf. Bf baby no.1 for 19 mths really could have done with them then!

  7. Laura Pritchard

    Wonderful prize – please enter me into the draw @Isis1981uk

  8. This would be great, as I wouldn’t feel so nervous when breastfeeding in public.

  9. I’d love to win this! 🙂 filipa.comp@gmail.com

  10. chantelle hazelden

    Great prize!!!! My best friend is due her first at the end of January I think she would really appreciated these xx

  11. I’d love to win this for my daughter.

  12. I’d love to win these!

  13. That’s a really lovely gesture. 🙂

    #fingerscrossed, @Kanga_Rue

  14. I’d love to win this!

  15. Whatever works for you and baby!

  16. What a brilliant idea! this would be great for my pregnant daughter

  17. Breast Feeding Bracelet? I was hoping for a Breast – I’ll take whatever I can get.

  18. Oh excellent! I could definitely do with the scarf! Izzy gets far too distracted to feed when we’re out and the scarf will definitely help!

  19. Pingback: Maternity/Newborn Photoshoot with Jay Mountford | Jo's Nursery

Leave a Reply

