Project 366 -1/366

This year I have decided to take part in Project 366. Project 366 is the same as Project 365 where you take a picture a day, every day for a year. As this is a leap year, there is an extra day for this year’s projects. They do not have to be fantastic photos, they are just a record of the year in pictures.

As Thomas is growing up so fast and changing every day, I thought it would be a good record of his first full year with us. To be honest for me to do this, I will have to use my phone a lot and I am not setting up another blog to do it either (I already have 2 and a half to look after). Instead, I will put a tab on this blog with links to all my Project 366 posts the next time I am on the PC. My normal blogging will not be affected. As well as pictures of Thomas, I am hoping to include food photography and general photos I take as I go around and about.

Here is the first picture. Thomas having 5 minutes in his cot at 11:45pm last night.
Thank you for your support while I undertake this. It is much appreciated.

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone



One response to “Project 366 -1/366

  1. Oh he is adorable – can’t wait to see how much he changes in the year!

Leave a Reply

