Project 366 – 8/366 (The Grumpy Week!)

This week has been hell. Thomas has been crying, upset, tired or generally grumpy for most of the week. I was looking at a million reasons as to why this could be: under simulation, over stimulation, illness, colic or many other reasons. However, it turns out Thomas is teething. He is still grumpy and upset but at least we know why he is crying now. Anyway, I forgave him for the nightmare week we had as soon as I saw his happy face this morning. It cheered my day up. I hope it does yours too! 😀

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone



6 responses to “Project 366 – 8/366 (The Grumpy Week!)

  1. teething at 10 weeks, my word that is advanced! 😉 Fingers crossed he settles a bit this week for you xx

  2. Just when you’re ready to crack up, they give you a little smile or a giggle, and it’s all forgotten. He’s adorable.
    And I am SOOOOOO broody!

  3. Oh he is scrummy! I feel for you I really do, there is nothing worse than a needy little one that you just can’t help 😦

    Thanks for linking up to #Project366, have you joined our Facebook group? (https://www.facebook.com/groups/351136348236205/)

  4. You can have a terrible day with baby but as soon as they smile all the horrible moments pale into insignificance.

  5. Aw, he’s gorgeous. Teething is so tough – glad he’s smiling again x

Leave a Reply

