Project 366 – 103/366

Thanks to a tip from Helen on her Jessie’s Crazy Kitchen blog, I am now the proud owner of a cupcake carrier from Asda. These usually retail at about £15-£20 so there price of £5 is an absolute bargain. It is very sturdy and suitable for 12 muffins or 24 cupcakes. I just need to bake something delicious to go in it now! 🙂

*This is not a sponsored post, I brought it myself and it is such a good bargain, I had to tell you about it!*





Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

4 responses to “Project 366 – 103/366

  1. What a bargain! I need to get down to Asda!!

  2. haha, that’s exactly the reason why I wrote about it too…I wanted everyone else to benefit from the bargain! Thanks for the mention x

  3. Is it in store or only online? Looks fab 🙂 Bx

Leave a Reply

