Project 366 – 126/366

This is my current kitchen. The reason I am posting a picture of it is because we are moving house this week and I am really going to miss it. The oven has helped me cook many things including my first giant cupcake, first Christmas dinner, Christmas cakes and three joints of meat for a family gathering. Although we are moving to a bigger house, it is a slightly smaller kitchen and a much smaller dual fuel oven with a gas hob and an electric fan oven. If anyone has any tips or advice for cooking in a fan oven, please let me know



Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

Leave a Reply

