Project 366 – 136/366

We were recently given a new stroller by my Auntie and Uncle. I really like it as it is really lightweight compared to my Mamas and Papas pushchair. I think Thomas likes it too as he is facing outwards for the first time



Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

One response to “Project 366 – 136/366

  1. Aw, he looks happy! We chose a pushchair that faces outwards once they are out of the infant car seat & into the seat, and I think Georgie really likes to see where she is going 🙂

Leave a Reply

