Tips for Safe Outdoor Play

As Thomas is into everything at the moment and I am sure this will not stop as he gets older, I thought this infographic from Accident Claims was useful as it gives some suggestions for how to make playing outside safer. I hope it is useful to you too.

Disclosure: I have been paid in kind for the publishing of this post and have received a Horse Hopper for putting the content on the blog. I decided to share this information with you as it is useful to my readers. I was under no obligation to put the information onto my blog. 

One response to “Tips for Safe Outdoor Play

  1. I absolutely love infographics and this is great. Outdoor play is something of a lost art in this day and age of computer games and TV. Hopefully it will make a come back! Tweeted and shared.

Leave a Reply

