Magic Moments: ‘My Daddy’

Thomas and Stuart

Thomas and Stuart last weekend

On one evening last week, just as we were putting Thomas to bed. A very sleepy  Thomas looked over at his Daddy and said, as clear as anything ‘My Daddy’. Stuart welled up instantly and I was not far behind him. It was a lovely moment and one I will treasure forever!

Magic Moments

2 responses to “Magic Moments: ‘My Daddy’

  1. Aww i remember this moment well! Ollie and I still talk about it. I am honored your linking up with #magicmoments honey x

  2. I’m sure it was so amazing! I can’t wait for that moment with my boy!

    PS, I’ve nominated you for the Super Sweet Blogging Award. No worries if you don’t want to do it though 🙂

    http://mumofaprematurebaby.blogspot.co.uk/2013/04/my-super-sweet-blogging-award.html

Leave a Reply

